Team

Geschäftsführung

 

John Moore
Geschäftsführung
@: moore@golftech.de
T: +49 151 42 52 41 04

Sales Team Deutschland

 

Thomas Struckmeyer
Vetrieb
Nord Deutschland
@: struckmeyer@golftech.de
T: +49 175 56 69 424
Frank Kratz
Gebietsleiter
Mitte/Ost
@: kratz@golftech.de
T: +49 176 10 32 72 07
Werner Lesti
Gebietsleiter
Bayern
@: lesti@golftech.de
T: +49 151 22 39 38 24
Rudi Gering
Verkauf
E-Z-GO Süd
@: gering@golftech.de
T: +49 172 85 37 062
Claus Trinkel
Gebietsleiter
Süd/West
@: trinkel@golftech.de
T: +49 171 77 00 622
Johannes Groothuizen
Gebietsleiter
West
@: groothuizen@golftech.de
T: +49 175 52 33 390


Sales Team Österreich

Manfred Marek
Gebietsleiter AT
(W, NÖ, B, ST, östl. OÖ)
@: marek@golftech.de
T: +43 664 355 65 20
Matthias Geppel
Gebietsleiter AT
(S, T, V, K, westl. OÖ)
@: geppel@golftech.de
T: +43 664 81 90 581

Sales Team Schweiz

 

Jürg Suter
Verkauf Schweiz
@: info@gemac.ch
T: +41 41 920 10 20

Administration

 

Regina Schetter
Fakturierung
@: schetter@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 36

Sales & Marketing

 

Rene Kropp
Sales & Marketing
@: kropp@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 41
Kevin Fiening
Verkaufsleiter Innendienst
@: fiening@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 40

Customer Service

 

Pero Jovanovski
Garantieleitung
@: jovanovski@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 26
Lukas Eickelmann
Assistent Techn. Leitung, Garantie
@: eickelmann@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 27

Ersatzteile & Lager

 

Torsten Goldenberg
Ersatzteilleitung
@: goldenberg@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 29
Gerd Borkowski
Ersatzteilverkauf
@: borkowski@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 28

Logistics

 

Willi Wiedebusch
Import/Export Leitung
@: wiedebusch@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 23
Antje Pralle
Import/Export
@: pralle@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 20

Finanzen

 

Anja Lütt-Dresselhaus
Kaufmännische Leitung
@: luett-dresselhaus@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 43
Axel Hoffmann
Finanzen
@: hoffmann@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 42

Werkstatt

 

Philipp Alsmann
Werkstattleitung
@: werkstatt@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 35
Team Werkstatt
Werkstatt
Hans Czayka, Philipp Alsmann, Christoph Klaas (v.l.n.r.)
Team Werkstatt
Werkstatt
Thomas Schemmelmann-Wulfert, Jens Kautz

Auszubildende

 

Pia Billen
Auszubildende
@: billen@golftech.de
T: +49 251 78 00 8 0
Marcin Pietrowski
Auszubildener